+7 929 049 49 09
+ 7 831 419 52 88
draw up an application

Boutique-apartments “Pokrovka, 9а”: historical heritage, author’s design, de-luxe level services

Бутик-апартаменты «Покровка, 9а»

План Нижегородского кремля

The boutique-apartments “Pokrovka, 9a”, an exclusive format design-hotel combining the heritage of an epoch, modern interior and sterling services is waiting for you in the historic downtown of Nizhny Novgorod just in a few meters from the Nizhny Novgorod Kremlin.

The boutique-apartments are located in a historical building built in 1842-1844 by George Kizevetter, the first city architect. A modern author’s design of Marina Bryakina preserves carefully the inimitable spirit of times and at the same time complements the interior with technological novelties without which a comfortable rest is impossible. The unique format of the boutique-apartments combines subtly the achievements of high class hotels and opportunities for private leisure.

The Drama Theatre named after M/Gorky, fashionable restaurants, souvenir shops, the Volga River Embankment and the main historical places of interest are located close to the boutique-apartments “Pokrovka, 9a” where you can get on foot. The comfort and individual concierge service of an exclusive project will make your stay in Nizhny Novgorod really elaborate and unconcerned. Look for suites

Бутик-апартаменты «Покровка, 9а»: историческое наследие, авторский дизайн, сервис класса люкс

Бутик-апартаменты «Покровка, 9а»

План Нижегородского кремля
В историческом центре Нижнего Новгорода в считанных метрах от Нижегородского Кремля вас ждут бутик-апартаменты «Покровка, 9а» - дизайн-отель эксклюзивного формата, сочетающий в себе наследие эпохи, современный интерьер  и первоклассный сервис.

Бутик-апартаменты расположены в историческом здании, построенном в 1842-1844 г.г. первым городским архитектором Георгом Кизеветтером. Современный авторский дизайн Марины Брякиной бережно сохраняет неповторимый дух времени, и в то же время наполняет интерьер технологическими новинками, без которых невозможен комфортный отдых. Уникальный формат бутик-апартаментов искусно объединяет  достоинства высококлассных отелей и возможности уединенного времяпрепровождения.

В шаговой доступности от бутик-апартаментов «Покровка, 9а» – Театр драмы им. Горького, фешенебельные рестораны, сувенирные лавки, набережная Волги и основные исторические достопримечательности. Комфорт и индивидуальный консьерж-сервис эксклюзивного проекта сделают Ваше пребывание  в Нижнем Новгороде по-настоящему изысканным и беззаботным.